SAEDs new President

Trine Bjelke-Holtermann was At SAED 2015, elected President for SAED, and is taking over for Arne Lund.
Trine has been boardmember and secretary / treasurer for SAED since 2012, and knows the organization very well.trine
The ExCo she will be leading consists of:

Vice-President: Jan Thomsen
Boardmember: Akke Kumlien
Boardmember: Lennart Jacobsen
Exec. Dir.: Morten Duesund (adm)

Past President Arne Lund will take on the role of leader for the Scientific Committee for SAED, together with David Winkler and Markus Lenhard.